Chiang Mai Meditation Retreat

6 thoughts on “Chiang Mai Meditation Retreat”

  1. What a fabulous post! I love the picture of you and Ben and so happy you had such an amazing spiritual experience. I look forward to hearing more as your travels unfold. I also find it is true that when we step away from our “typical” life routines we often are able to access more insight into life and our spiritual journey. But then the challenge is to try and keep that spirit alive wherever we move and have our being – whether in Chang Mai or Sarasota! As thanksgiving approaches in the United States, I am very thankful to know both of you and to learn from you as you continue your journey. Continued blessings to you both.

    1. Hi Evan! Thanks so much. Yes, that’s definitely the main challenge, keeping that perspective no matter where we are or how complicated things get. We are so thankful for all of your support. Hope you and Laurie have a great Thanksgiving. We miss you! -Christina

  2. Hi Christina and Ben, Great Post! When you come back maybe you can teach me how to meditate so I can throw my blood pressure pills away. Thinking about you all the time… Have a great time and BE CAREFUL.

Leave a Comment